6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Hampshire Life CLICK HERE

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts

Editorial

Elizabeth Barnett - Editor
Tel: 07702 677583
Email: elizabeth.barnett@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Sharon Wareham - Senior Account Manager
Tel: 07803 104190
Email: sharon.wareham@archant.co.uk

Greg Gladman - Advertising Executive
Tel: 07841 492661
Email: greg.gladman@archant.co.uk

Wayne Berry – Advertising Executive
Tel: 07557 748055
Email: wayne.berry@archant.co.uk

Harriet Galling – Advertising Executive
Tel: 02380 872008
Email: harriet.galling@archant.co.uk

Jodi Eales – Advertising Executive
Tel: 02380 872008
Email: jodi.eales@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email archant@subscription.co.uk or call our customer services team on 0844 848 4211 - overseas subscribers call +44 (0)1858 438 832.

Technical Enquiries

For technical queries please email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd, Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE. Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62.

Useful Links

Archant Website

Archant Vacancies


Associated Websites

Berkshire Life and Buckinghamshire Life

Dorset Magazine

Kent Life

Surrey Life

Wiltshire Magazine

Great British Life


Advertising


Food and Drink Directory

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP


Hampshire's trusted business finder

Latest Competitions & Offers


subscription ad
subscription ad