September 3 2014 Latest news:

Weather

We're updating the forecasts - back soon

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

View map

Key Contacts

Publishing

Suzanne Heaven - Publishing Director
Tel: 07812 162283
Email: suzanne.heaven@archant.co.uk

Editorial

Elizabeth Barnett - Editor
Tel: 07702 677583
Email: elizabeth.barnett@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Amanda Delaney - Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 07725 200894
Email: amanda.delaney@archant.co.uk

Helen Tidball - Account Manager
Tel: 01903 703752
Email: helen.tidball@archant.co.uk

Greg Gladman - Advertising Executive
Tel: 07841 492661
Email: greg.gladman@archant.co.uk

Sarah Mandy – Advertising Executive
Tel: 07552 164633
Email: Sarah.mandy@archant.co.uk

Jayne Sime- Advertising Executive
Tel: 07787 255374
Email: Jayne.sime@archant.co.uk

Wayne Berry – Advertising Executive
Tel: 07557 748055
Email: Wayne.berry@archant.co.uk

Val Vidler – Advertising Executive
Tel: 07834 497077
Email: Val.vidler@archant.co.uk

Marketing

Katie Tait - Marketing & Promotions Co-Ordinator
Tel: 01242 265897
Email: katie.tait@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email archant@subscription.co.uk or call our customer services team on 0844 848 4211 - overseas subscribers call +44 (0)1858 438 832.

Technical Enquiries

For technical queries please email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd, Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE. Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62.

Useful Links

Archant Website

Archant Vacancies


Associated Websites

Berkshire Life and Buckinghamshire Life

Dorset Magazine

Kent Life

Surrey Life

Wiltshire Magazine

Great British Life


Advertising



Food & Drink Directory

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Local Search 24
Looking for a:
Location:
Search radius:

Latest Articles