6 ISSUES FOR JUST £6 Subscribe to Hampshire Life today CLICK HERE

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts

Editorial

Elizabeth Kirby

Editor
phone: 07702 677583
email: Elizabeth.kirby@archant.co.uk


Advertising Key Contacts...

Wayne Berry

Advertising Team Managerr
phone: 07557 748055
email: Wayne.berry@archant.co.uk

Greg Gladman

Advertising Executive
phone: 07841 492661
email: Greg.gladman@archant.co.uk

Sharon Wareham

Senior Account Manager
phone: 07803 104190
email: Sharon.wareham@archant.co.uk

Erica Turner

Advertising Executive
phone: 07843 325020
email: Erica.turner@archant.co.uk

Marketing

Olivia Forsey

Marketing Manager
phone: 01803 860751
email: olivia.forsey@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 0844 848 4211
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Berkshire & Buckinghamshire Life

web: berksandbucks.greatbritishlife.co.uk

Kent Life

web: www.kent-life.co.uk

Great British Life

web: content.greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Dorset Magazine

web: www.dorsetmagazine.co.uk

Surrey Life

web: www.surreylife.co.uk

Wiltshire Magazine

web: www.wiltshiremagazine.co.uk


Newsletter Signup


Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory

Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad
subscription ad

Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Local Business Directory

Hampshire's trusted business finder

Job Search in the Cotswolds



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search